Theater

Antony and Cleopatra

When: Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2 p.m., Sun., April 2, 2 p.m., Wed., April 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2 p.m., Wed., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2 p.m., Wed., April 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2 p.m. 2017

Shakespeare's classic tragedy.

Price: $25-$60

Tags