Major Lazer, A-Trak and more headed to Sunset Music Festival


  • Photo via Sunset Music Festival/Facebook
The Sunset Music Festival organizers today revealed the full lineup for this year's Memorial Day blowout in Tampa. And besides Major Lazer as one of the surprise headliners, there is plenty to look forward to at this dance festival.

Confirmed to play this year's Sunshine Music Festival are: Major Lazer, RL Grime, Above and Beyond, Zeds Dead, 4B, Alok, A-Trak, Buku, Aly & Fila, Drezo, Dusky, Cedric Gervaiz, Gareth Emery, Ganja White Night, Getter, Ghastly, G Jones, Goldroom, Kayzo, Illenium, Kill the Noise, Kungs, Louis the Child, Marlo, MK, Ookay, San Holo, Slander, Snails, Slushii, Spag Heddy, Tritonal, Wax Motif, Yotto, Yellow Claw, Bleep Boop, Brohug, Crywolf, Infuze, Loosid, K?D, Unlike Pluto, Wingtip, Styles & Complete

The Sunset Music Festival is happening on Memorial Day Weekend (May 27-28) at the Raymond James Stadium in Tampa. Weekend passes are currently on sale for $159.95-$259.95 and can be purchased here.