Theater, Holiday

A Christmas Carol

When: Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 2 p.m.

Celebrate the holiday season with this performance of Dickens' classic tale.

Price: From $18

Buy Tickets

Tags