Holiday: Christmas

A Christmas Story: The Musical

When: Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m. 2019

An infamous leg lamp, outrageous pink bunny pajamas, a maniacal department store Santa, and a triple-dog-dare to lick a freezing flagpole are just a few of the distractions that stand between Ralphie and his Christmas wish.

Price: $25-$30

Tags