Theater

A Marvelous Party! The Noël Coward Celebration

When: Thu., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m. 2016

This effervescent musical revue is a light-hearted romp featuring 33 tunes and a bevy of sketches, anecdotes, writings and musings of the incomparable Noël Coward.

Price: $30-$40

Tags