Theater

A Tennessee Walk

When: Fri., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2 p.m., Mon., March 19, 8 p.m., Thu., March 22, 8 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2 p.m., Mon., March 26, 8 p.m., Thu., March 29, 8 p.m., Fri., March 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 31, 2 & 8 p.m.

A journalist searches for the truth surrounding the death of a circus elephant. He stumbles upon horror when he discovers more secrets.

Price: $25-$29

Buy Tickets

Tags