Theater

Aladdin and the Magic Lamp

When: Fri., June 23, 2 p.m., Sat., June 24, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 25, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Wed., June 28, 2 p.m., Fri., June 30, 2 p.m., Sat., July 1, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 2, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Wed., July 5, 2 p.m., Fri., July 7, 2 p.m., Sat., July 8, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 9, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Wed., July 12, 2 p.m., Fri., July 14, 2 p.m., Sat., July 15, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Wed., July 19, 2 p.m., Fri., July 21, 2 p.m., Sat., July 22, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 23, 2 & 4:30 p.m.

This family-friendly production of the celebrated folktale lets the audience determine the outcome of the play.

Price: $9-$20

Tags