Theater

And Then There Were None

When: Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 11, 2 p.m. 2015

The best thriller ever, written by Agatha Christie, the master of suspense. Ten guilty strangers are trapped on an island, each confronted by the evidence of a murder from his or her past that was never prosecuted.

Price: $9.50-$19.50

Tags