Theater

Art

When: Wed., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 21, 2:30 p.m. 2016

Serge has just purchased a peculiar painting for an exorbitant sum of money. However, Serge’s prestigious acquisition is met with confusion and disgust from his longtime friend Marc.

Price: $25-$38

Tags