Theater

Avenue Q Reunion

When: Sat., May 15, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., May 16, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., May 17, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., May 18, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., May 19, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., May 20, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., May 21, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., May 22, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., May 23, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., May 24, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., May 25, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., May 26, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., May 27, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., May 28, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., May 29, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., May 30, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., May 31, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., June 1, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., June 2, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., June 3, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., June 4, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., June 5, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., June 6, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 7, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., June 8, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., June 9, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., June 10, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., June 11, 12 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., June 12, 12 p.m.-12 a.m.

From hilarious memoirs and behind-the-scenes tales to the music of the show itself, the original cast and puppets of Mad Cow’s "Avenue Q" bring you the same hilarious joy that entertained sold-out crowds night after night. If you enjoyed it then, you’ll love it again!

Price: $12

Buy Tickets