Theater

Bakersfield Mist

When: Wed., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 2 p.m. 2015

Stephen Sachs’ new comic drama that asks what makes art–and the people who create it–truly authentic.

Price: $21-$46

Tags