Theater

Barefoot in the Park

When: Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 2 p.m., Sun., May 17, 2 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 2 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2 p.m., Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Thu., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 2 p.m. and Sun., June 7, 2 p.m. 2015

Neil Simon's classic play about newlyweds in New York. Pretty much the original version of Dharma & Greg.

Price: $9.50-$19.50

Tags