Theater

'Beauty and the Beast'

When: Sat., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 24, 2 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 15, 2 p.m., Wed., May 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 2 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Tags