Theater

Becoming Dr. Ruth

When: Wed., Jan. 15, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m. 2020

America’s sex therapist Ruth Westheimer recounts her extraordinary life’s journey, from fleeing the Nazis to struggling to succeed as a single mother in America.

Price: $32-$55

Tags