Theater

Bedtime Tales of Long Ago

When: Mon., April 12, 12 p.m., Tue., April 13, 12 p.m., Wed., April 14, 12 p.m., Thu., April 15, 12 p.m., Fri., April 16, 12 p.m., Sat., April 17, 12 p.m., Sun., April 18, 12 p.m., Mon., April 19, 12 p.m., Tue., April 20, 12 p.m., Wed., April 21, 12 p.m., Thu., April 22, 12 p.m., Fri., April 23, 12 p.m., Sat., April 24, 12 p.m., Sun., April 25, 12 p.m., Mon., April 26, 12 p.m., Tue., April 27, 12 p.m., Wed., April 28, 12 p.m., Thu., April 29, 12 p.m. and Fri., April 30, 12 p.m.

Spring has sprung and Easter’s just around the corner; that’s why Bedtime Tales of Long Ago features a treasure trove of bunnies! From the original stories in which animals and toys could talk, this show offers bedtime tales of long ago, sweet enough for children but more than amusing for adults.

Price: $12

Buy Tickets