Theater

Bonnie & Clyde

When: Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m. 2016

With a mutual craving for excitement and a wish for fame, two small-town nobodies in Depression-era Texas meet and immediately set out to chase their dreams. Together their bold and reckless behavior turns the young lovers’ thrilling adventure into a downward spiral, putting themselves and their loved ones in trouble.

Price: $29-$33

Tags