Theater

Cabaret

When: Fri., April 21, 8 p.m., Sat., April 22, 8 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2 p.m., Thu., April 27, 8 p.m., Fri., April 28, 8 p.m., Sat., April 29, 8 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2 p.m., Thu., May 4, 8 p.m., Fri., May 5, 8 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8 p.m., Sat., May 13, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2 p.m. 2017

Acclaimed musical about pre-WWII Berlin and the rise of the Nazi Party.

Price: $11-$21

Tags