Events

Central Florida Fair

When: Thu., Feb. 28, 4-11 p.m., Fri., March 1, 4-11 p.m., Sat., March 2, 12-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 4-11 p.m., Thu., March 7, 4-11 p.m., Fri., March 8, 4-11 p.m., Sat., March 9, 12-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 4-11 p.m., Thu., March 14, 4-11 p.m., Fri., March 15, 4-11 p.m., Sat., March 16, 12-11:30 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 12-11:30 p.m. 2019

Central Florida's 107th annual fair, featuring live music and entertainment, STEM education and livestock and agriculture displays.

Price: $8-$25

Tags