Events

Central Florida Fair

When: Thu., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10 a.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 11 a.m., Wed., March 2, 4 p.m., Thu., March 3, 4 p.m., Fri., March 4, 4 p.m., Sat., March 5, 10 a.m., Sun., March 6, 11 a.m., Wed., March 9, 4 p.m., Thu., March 10, 4 p.m., Fri., March 11, 4 p.m., Sat., March 12, 11 a.m. and Sun., March 13, 11 a.m. 2016

Tags