Art, Family, Events

Cookies & Canvas Paint Night

When: Fri., Jan. 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 22, 7-9 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-9 p.m., Fri., May 24, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 6, 7-9 p.m. 2019

Join us for a night of painting, cookies & clean FUN! Participants 8 years+ are welcome to join us. This night will be lead by an artist who will gladly walk all levels of painters through creating artwork. Tickets are $25 per painter and paid at the door.

Price: $25

Tags