Theater

Dames at Sea

When: Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 30, 2 p.m., Fri., July 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2015

This Off-Broadway musical comedy is a parody of the large, flashy 1930s Busby Berkeley-style movie musicals in which a sweet "hometown" girl steps into a role on Broadway and becomes a star.

Price: $30-$40

Tags