Film

FilmSlam

When: Sun., Dec. 4, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 1 p.m., Sun., March 12, 1 p.m., Sun., May 7, 1 p.m., Sun., June 11, 1 p.m., Sun., July 9, 1 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 1 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 1 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 15, 1 p.m. 2017

Monthly showcase of the best in local independent film. Vote for each month's winner.

Price: $8