Theater

Grounded

When: Wed., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 3 p.m. 2017

After having her first child, a female fighter pilot transitions into the world of drone warfare in this one-woman show.

Price: $40

Tags