Theater

Hamlet

When: Wed., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 2 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2 p.m., Wed., March 20, 2 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 2 p.m.

Shakespeare's gothic tragedy about a young Danish prince who discovers that his father was murdered by his uncle.

Price: $30-$53

Buy Tickets

Tags