Holiday

Harry Connick Jr's The Happy Elf

When: Sat., Nov. 12, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 5:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2 & 5:30 p.m. 2016

A new jazz musical about Eubie, the happiest elf in the North Pole, with a complete score written by Harry Connick Jr.

Price: $14-$20

Tags