Theater

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

When: Wed., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 30, 2 p.m. 2017

Performed as a 1940s live radio broadcast in front of a studio audience, five actors play the dozens of characters in Bedford Falls as well as produce all the sound effects.

Price: $25-$50

Tags