Concerts/Events

Kaleigh Baker

When: Thu., July 28, 10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 10 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 10 p.m. 2016

Soul, blues.

Price: free