Family

Magic Treehouse: A Ghost Tale for Mr. Dickens

When: Thu., Oct. 22, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 26, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Tue., Oct. 27, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 2, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Tue., Nov. 3, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 2 p.m., Mon., Nov. 9, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Tue., Nov. 17, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 20, 10:15 a.m. & 12 p.m. 2015

Jack and Annie are sent to Victorian England where Charles Dickens is suffering from a sever case of writer's block. Posing as chimney sweeps, the time traveling siblings must conjure up the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future to inspire Mr. Dickens to write his classic novel A Christmas Carol.

Price: $9-$15

Tags