Events, Family

Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party

When: Oct. 1-Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Mon., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 18, 7 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 19, 7 p.m. 2015

On select nights though Nov. 1, the Magic Kingdom hosts a Halloween party and guests are encouraged to dress in costume and go trick or treating around the park.

Price: $68

Tags