Theater

Miracle in Bedford Falls

When: Sat., Nov. 16, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 1:30 & 6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 1:30 & 6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 1:30 & 6 p.m. 2019

Stage musical based on the beloved film It's a Wonderful Life.

Price: $15-$35

Tags