Theater, Concerts/Events

Monty Python's Spamalot

When: Wed., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 2 p.m., Tue., Sept. 15, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 22, 10:30 a.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 11, 2 p.m. 2015

Lovingly ripped off from the classic film Monty Python and the Holy Grail, this saucy musical parody tells the legendary tale of King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table. Winner of three Tony Awards including Best Musical, Spamalot takes silliness to a whole new level.

Price: $15-$60

Tags