Theater

My Favorite Year

When: Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 3 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 3 p.m. 2019

Comedy that tells the story of Benjy Stone and his dream to be TV writer in the 1950s.

Price: $18-$25