Family, Events, Learning

New Technology, New Health Solutions

When: Sat., March 28, 4-5 p.m., Tue., March 31, 3-4 p.m., Wed., April 1, 3-4 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2-3 p.m., Sun., April 5, 12-1 p.m., Tue., April 7, 3-4 p.m., Wed., April 8, 3-4 p.m., Sat., April 11, 12-1 p.m., Sun., April 12, 12-1 p.m., Tue., April 14, 3-4 p.m., Wed., April 15, 3-4 p.m., Sat., April 18, 12-1 p.m., Sun., April 19, 12-1 p.m., Tue., April 21, 3-4 p.m., Wed., April 22, 3-4 p.m., Sat., April 25, 12-1 p.m., Sun., April 26, 12-1 p.m., Tue., April 28, 3-4 p.m. and Wed., April 29, 3-4 p.m. 2015

Microsoft stores have a variety of solutions and partnerships that just might be right for you. In this enlivening workshop, participants learn about the simple health solutions available from Microsoft, from the new Microsoft Band and Microsoft Health, to HealthVault and Xbox Fitness.

Price: free