Theater

Of Mice and Men

When: Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 3-5 p.m. 2017

Adaptation of Steinbeck's classic novel.

Price: $15-$25