Theater

Once Upon a Mattress

When: Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 3 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 3 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 3 p.m.

Fairytale musical comedy about a prince in search of love and a queen who thinks that no one is good enough for him.

Price: $15-$25