Sports, Family, Events

Orlando Roller Derby 2016 Season

When: Sun., Feb. 14, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., May 22, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 4:30-6:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 4:30-6:30 p.m. 2016

The Orlando Roller Derby Girls play against various teams from Florida.

Price: $8