Sports

Orlando Roller Derby

When: Sun., Feb. 15, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., March 15, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., April 12, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., May 3, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., June 14, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., July 12, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 4:30-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 4:30-7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 8, 4:30-7 p.m. 2015

Orlando's Straight Jackettes take on the Rolling Renegades from Sarasota.

Price: $8-$10