Theater

Phantasmagoria VII: The Cards They Are Dealt

When: Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. 2016

The area's best gothic steampunk variety troupe returns with an all-new show full of dance, puppetry, storytelling, stage combat and more.

Price: $25

Tags