Theater

Proof

When: Fri., April 7, 7 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., April 11, 7 p.m., Wed., April 12, 7 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7 p.m., Sat., April 29, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2 & 7 p.m. 2017

Catherine is the daughter of a brilliant, but mentally disturbed mathematician, trying to come to grips with her possible inheritance: both his brilliance and his insanity.

Price: SOLD OUT

Tags