Theater

Pygmalion

When: Wed., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m. 2016

George Bernard Shaw's play about a professor who bets he can teach a peasant girl to pass for a duchess.

Price: $16-$40

Tags