Theater

Richard II

When: Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2 p.m., Wed., April 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2 p.m., Wed., April 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 14, 2 p.m., Wed., April 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 21, 2 p.m., Wed., April 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 2 p.m. 2019

The first play in Shakespeare's histories about the dueling Houses of York and Lancaster, showing the overthrow of Richard II by Henry IV.

Price: $37-$60

Tags