Theater

Rock the Presidents

When: Sat., Oct. 15, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 2 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 2 & 5:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 2 & 5:30 p.m. 2016

A high-octane musical revue spanning the entire history of the American presidency – from George Washington to Barack Obama, while looking ahead to the future.

Price: $14-$20

Tags