Theater

Shakespeare in Love

When: Wed., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2 p.m., Wed., March 21, 2 p.m., Sat., March 24, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2 p.m. 2018

Young William Shakespeare's life is changed after meeting a woman who inspires him to write one of his greatest plays.

Price: $25-$50

Tags