Theater

Showtune: Celebrating the Words & Music of Jerry Herman

When: Fri., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 2 p.m., Fri., April 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Thu., April 7, 2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., Wed., April 13, 2 p.m., Thu., April 14, 2 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 20, 2 p.m., Thu., April 21, 2 p.m., Fri., April 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2016

A musical revue of familiar tunes from Hello Dolly!, Mame and more.

Price: $30-$40

Tags