Theater

Superior Donuts

When: Thu., June 8, 7 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 2 p.m., Wed., June 14, 7 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 2 p.m., Wed., June 21, 7 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m., Sun., June 25, 2 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 2 p.m. 2017

Arthur Przybyszewski owns a decrepit donut shop in the Uptown neighborhood of Chicago. Franco Wicks, a black teenager who is his only employee, wants to change the shop for the better. By Tracy Letts.

Price: $16-$24