Theater

The Addams Family

When: Fri., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 2:30 p.m. 2016

What will happen when Wednesday, the family's princess of the dark, falls for an ordinary, nice guy and brings him home to meet the fam?

Price: $23-$28

Tags