Theater

The Big Meal

When: Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 3 & 7 p.m. 2016

Somewhere in America, in a typical suburban restaurant on a typical night, Sam and Nicole first meet. Sparks fly. And so begins an expansive tale that traverses five generations of a modern family, from first kiss to final goodbye.

Price: SOLD OUT

Tags