Theater

The Odd Couple

When: Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 2 p.m.

Two unlikely roommates, one slovenly and the other fastidious, come together after a marital separation and hilarity unravels. Male and female versions performed in repertoire.

Price: $25-$29

Buy Tickets

Tags