Theater

The Sound of Music

When: Fri., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 3 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 10, 3 p.m., Mon., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 17, 3 p.m. 2016

When a postulant proves too high-spirited for the religious life, she is dispatched to serve as governess for the seven children of a widowed naval Captain.

Price: $15-$18

Tags