Theater

The Spitfire Grill

When: Wed., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 2:30 p.m. 2019

Musical about a woman who holds a contest to give away her restaurant.

Price: $30-$42

Tags